Astro Art

Call: 9871196220


Astrology for Everyone: 

Helping individuals and organizations to make better decisions through astrology

Role of Planet in Different Houses

Role of Planet in Different Houses

In astrology, planets are believed to have a significant impact on a person’s life and personality. Each planet represents different energies, qualities, and influences, and their placement in a person’s birth chart can affect various aspects of their life, such as career, relationships, health, and spirituality. The position of planets at the time of a person’s birth can reveal important information about their strengths, weaknesses, and potential challenges. Astrologers use this information to provide insights and guidance to help individuals better understand themselves and navigate their lives. Understanding the role of planets in astrology can offer valuable insights into the mysteries of the universe and the human experience.




Mars- If it is in the FIRE sign, you are energetic and active, and love to take risks. This planet rules EXCITEMENT and SPEED which can mean risks for health if not controlled.

Jupiter- If it is in your house, you enjoy being in control of your life and surroundings, both mentally and physically. You have a good sense of humor, but can also be very powerful when needed- so be careful not to abuse this power!





Neptune- If Neptune is in your house, you may be introverted at first glance but have many hidden depths that are waiting to be uncovered. Be especially careful with finances as they could represent a major source of stress in your life- watch out for overspending or making impulsive decisions!

Pluto- If Pluto is in your house it might indicate that there is more darkness or hidden secrets lurking beneath the surface which could lead to problems if not handled correctly. You might find it difficult to trust anyone or anything- even yourself!